FUSA congratulates the following faculty members on earning rank & promotion:

Tonni Bacoat-Jones
Jennifer Bess
Marianne Caldwell
Patrick Cureton
Leslie Eckstein
Debarti Ghosh
Sarah Gonzalez
Fred Jaeger
Todd Joseph
Craig Kasper
Theresa Lewis
Sharon Moran
Darryl Myles
Bridget Mullen
April Muchmore-Vokoun
Kristina Nappi
Thea Nicolaides
Judith Nolasco
Laurie Pierce
Janet Sibol
Shelly Stein
Gwen Suarez
Michelle Thompson
Misty Vorder Brueggee

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s