Well-deserved congratulations are in order for the following faculty members for having earned tenure. Well done!!

Benjamin Barrett – Dale Mabry                            Joel Lacivita – Ybor City

Emily Brown – Dale Mabry                                   Kaleena Landry – Dale Mabry

Amanda De La Serna – Dale Mabry                    Steven Salengo – Dale Mabry

Angela Eward-Mangione – Brandon                   Peter Sleszynski – Plant City

Robert Farley – Dale Mabry                                  Sherrie Slom – Brandon

John Frank – Dale Mabry                                      Mary Watts – Dale Mabry

Sheila Hajari – Dale Mabry                                   David Wingfield – Dale Mabry

Joseph Kitchens – Plant City

And, if you haven’t signed up already:
How to sign up for FUSA Informant updates in 3 easy steps

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s