Congratulations are in order!

The FUSA elections results are in. Here are your 2018-2019 officers, council representatives, and UFF senators.

President — Elizabeth Key-Raimer
Vice President — David Flanagan

Brandon — Alex Ambrioso, Kristen Heathcock, Sami Kadamani
Dale Mabry — Walt Ellis, Craig Johnson, Travis Meek, April Muchmore-Vokoun, Susan Pierce-Amaral, Janet Sibol, Sherry Sippel, Rebecca Todd, John Whitlock
Plant City — Charity Freeman, Teresa Galloway
Southshore — Denise Bristol, Wendy Pogoda
Ybor City — Jeremy Bullian, Rick Gaspar, Timothy Griffin, *Chris Weeks

UFF Senators — Jeremy Bullian, Charity Freeman, Teresa Galloway, Timothy Griffin, Craig Hardesty, Sami Kadamani (alt), Steve Lambert, Ken McCullough, Bryan Shuler, Robert Yanez.

*Note: Rich Senker was voted representative but has since taken an administrative position with the college. Chris Weeks was appointed to replace him on the council.

Thank you for voting and for supporting FUSA, your union!

FUSA Faculty Graduation Reception

HCC Faculty
You are cordially invited to attend the
FUSA Faculty Graduation Reception.

Friday, May 4, 2018
7:30 am – 9:30 am
at the
Florida State Fair Grounds Expo Hall.

Our retiring colleagues will be recognized.
Breakfast will be served.
No RSVP is necessary.



FUSA Voting

It is time to cast your votes for 2018-2019 FUSA officers, campus representatives, and United Faculty of Florida senators.

The ballot will be in your campus mailbox. Please follow the directions for voting, or your ballot will be invalid and not count. The directions are included with the ballot.