Please join FUSA in congratulating the following faculty for earning tenure and rank promotion. It is a testament to their hard work and dedication to student success, HCC, and the community.

2020-2021 Tenured Faculty

Diana Dalziel, Dale Mabry               Joseph Luc, Ybor City 

Joan Desamour, Dale Mabry           Laura Mita, Brandon 

Shirley Dobbins, Brandon                Roxanna Palmer, SouthShore 

Karen Dufraine, Plant City               Lisa Simmons, Dale Mabry 

Odette Figueruelo, Dale Mabry      Ronald Smith, Brandon 

Rafael Fuentes, Dale Mabry            Sonia Steinhardt, Dale Mabry 

Diane Grey, Dale Mabry                  Angela Tartaglia, Dale Mabry 

Kenneth Hawkins, Dale Mabry       Todd Wells, Dale Mabry 

Tripat Kaur, Dale Mabry                   Jessica Wilson, Dale Mabry 

2020-2021 Rank and Promotion

Natalie Bisciglia, SouthShore          Mustapha Lahrach, SouthShore

Sarrah Conn, Ybor City                   Lawrence Linder, SouthShore

Christine Curtis, Dale Mabry           Suzanne Lynch, Dale Mabry

James Fatherree, Brandon              Johana Melendez, Plant City

David Flanigan, Brandon                Beth Smith, Brandon

Moheb Isaac, SouthShore              Cameron Spears, Dale Mabry

Craig Kasper, Brandon                    Andrea Vicente, Ybor City

Awesome Goedzo GIF by Squirrel Monkey - Find & Share on GIPHY

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s