The FUSA elections results are in. Here are your 2018-2019 officers, council representatives, and UFF senators.

President — Elizabeth Key-Raimer
Vice President — David Flanagan

Brandon — Alex Ambrioso, Kristen Heathcock, Sami Kadamani
Dale Mabry — Walt Ellis, Craig Johnson, Travis Meek, April Muchmore-Vokoun, Susan Pierce-Amaral, Janet Sibol, Sherry Sippel, Rebecca Todd, John Whitlock
Plant City — Charity Freeman, Teresa Galloway
Southshore — Denise Bristol, Wendy Pogoda
Ybor City — Jeremy Bullian, Rick Gaspar, Timothy Griffin, *Chris Weeks

UFF Senators — Jeremy Bullian, Charity Freeman, Teresa Galloway, Timothy Griffin, Craig Hardesty, Sami Kadamani (alt), Steve Lambert, Ken McCullough, Bryan Shuler, Robert Yanez.

*Note: Rich Senker was voted representative but has since taken an administrative position with the college. Chris Weeks was appointed to replace him on the council.

Thank you for voting and for supporting FUSA, your union!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s